CALL US TODAY: (870) 425-4300
CALL US TODAY: (870) 425-4300

Reviews

Lori, Letty and I would like to thank you for all your hard work and guidance selling our home. I asked you why I should choose you to sell our home over going down that path ourselves. You gave me several reasons why you were the best choice. You proved every reason true. Thank thank thank you So Much!


- Jay and Letty 2023


Joey Peglar and Angie Crider are the best!  I listed my house with them, nervous because I would be moving out of state as soon as possible.  Not only did they thoroughly walk me through the listing but sold my house quickly. 

Angie held my hand step by step.  Both made the transaction easy and answered every concern.  I closed on the house from another state!

Thank you, Peglar Real Estate Group, a team of professional real estate agents   

 




- Bette Gould

Joey made the process of selling our home such a simple and stress free process. He explained all details in a way that was very easy to understand and kept us well informed! We highly recommend Joey if you're looking to buy or sell a home!


- boo19bear83 5-17-22

Provided great service during the process of purchasing a home in Mountain Home. We were living in another state and the Peglar team provided excellent advice and support during our absence.


- schaml 5-7-22

Very professional and trustworthy our property was listed and had a buyer in the first couple weeks. We closed in no time with ease. If your gonna sell or buy, I highly recommend Joey Peglar!


- tcotter12 2-7-22


Highly recommend! Joey helped us to find and secure the perfect property. He and his team were thorough, responsive and friendly throughout the process and he's followed up with us since to ensure all is going well. You couldn't ask for a better experience. ~ 6-13-22 ~ Bought a home in 2022 Mountain Home, AR



- Chris Stonebridge

" There are a lot of Realtors® that advertise their dependability and skill, but NOT ONE compares to Joey Peglar. Joey was totally there for us, every step of the way. As an ex Realtor® we are so very impressed with his skills, knowledge and kindness. If you need a great Realtor®, call Joey Peglar!" ~ Jack and Barbara Burk


So Very Impressed!
- So Very Impressed!

Dauna Tyson made listing and selling my home a very easy and stress free experience. I was a first time home owner and had no experience in selling a home, but Dauna went above and beyond to take care of arranging any services needed and ensuring that the process was minimally taxing on me as possible. She is very familiar with the area and takes great pride in matching the perfect home with the seeking home owner. Dauna is very personable and you can tell that she genuinely cares abouot her clients. I have already recommended her to my parents and wouold recommend her to anybody who is looking to sell or buy a home in the area. I have zero complaints and will say again how thankful I am for listing my hme with Dauna Tyson.


- Easy and Stress Free

Dauna Tyson has my house listed and has always been very helpful. She does not hesitate to go oout of her way to abide with people's needs and makes sure she does her job in a professional manner. She is quick and courteous and has an outstanding personality. I would definately recommend her!


- Quick and Courteous

I can now make the official announcement! We bought a house!! We are super excited. A welcome mat has been given to us by the best anad sweetest real estate agent ever!! Thank you Lori Lawhead for the best and easies texperience in buying a house. If anyone is looking to buy a house, Lori is the lady to see. She is super sweet and listens to your needs and wants. I cannot say enugh about her!!


- Corinthia~

  Roger is a great realtor to have on your side. He made mine and my husband's first-time home buying experience a smooth and easy process. We will definitely be calling Roger to buy or sell our next home! Highly recommend!


- Saige Pickle

  We met Kriss when we moved to the area. She helped us find the right setting for our new home. She even helped us locate lease property while we built our dream home. She is an amazing business women. I found her to be extremely professional while also being friendly.


- Christy

"Joey and his whole team were absolutely amazing in helping us find and purchase our new home. Even after the sale when we needed something they were right there. The buying experience we had with Peglar could not have been better. I would highly recommend anyone needing to sell or looking to buy to  give Joey a call."


- Brandon July 2019

  Kriss has helped us move, buy, and sell over 5 times. Her knowledge of the area and the market is unparalleled. We have used her for both home and business and have only the utmost confidence that she will work her hardest to get our property sold and keep the process as smooth as possible.  Several times she has helped us to her own detriment by getting lease to purchase to help us while not getting the sale herself. She is that committed! We cannot recommend her highly enough!


- Newman MD

It was our pleasure to be able to work with Peglar Real Estate Group when we purchase our home. The entire office was professional, we will use them again. Both Joey and Angie returned calls and were very patient with us seniors. ~ D. Finley-Ketchum


- FIVE STARS

  As a first time home buyer I was nervous about finding the right place in my price range. Matt took all of the stress out of the process and worked very hard to find me exactly what i wanted. Matt carefully looked at all of the details of each property, things that i would have never thought to  look at. Matt is a very honest realtor and i will definitely go back to him if i ever were to look for another home.


- Aaron Knight

  The first property we found was one of Matt's listings and we contacted him and set up a showing for the next  week. We drove out from Colorado and looked at this listing and Matt showed us many others, but in the end we bought the first one that we looked at. Throughout the whole process Matt has been extraordinarily responsive and helpful in assisting us with the purchase, closing and getting settled in. He has acted as a professional real estate agent, a pretty darned good local guide and I think we will probably end up maintaining a long term relationship with him...at least, I hope we do. I would recommend Matt and Peglar Realty Group to anyone looking for propert of any sort in the Mountain Home, AR, area.


- WJ Dale

"Could not be more pleased with our experience having Joey PEGLAR and his associates sell our home.  Working with his team was a pleasure.  Knowledgeable, professional and always quick to respond to any of our questions.  They went WAY beyond our expectations.


- svzigzag 06-19-2019

"very honest and up front. Listing with Peglar brought a lot of prospective buyers to vew our home. they were very professional and kept us in the loop as we lived in an other state while our property was listed for sale. We were very glad we chose them as our realtor."


- carmora2-05-27-2019

River property on the White in Norfork Arkansas has always taken a while to sell, so when we contemplated selling, our first thought was 'go to the expert' - Joey Peglar. He and his team were extremely knowledgeable and put together a superb internet marketing program, complemented and pulled  together by the commercial photographer they hired who surpassed all expectations. This was the FIRST time a River property in our area sold in less than two weeks! We are retired marketing executives and their product exceeded all our expectations. Needless to say, we were surprised, delighted and would (and have) recommended Joey Peglar to anyone that has property to sell ... and wants to get it done!


- Norfork10 08-08-2018

  Joey Peglar's real estate acumen is unmatched. Not only is his knowledge of the local market impressive, his skills on how to navigate through the home buying experience was spot on. When our first loan type fell through (VA) he recommended a bridge loan; this one tidbit was the catalyst that  allowed us to purchase our new home. He is also immensely competent which gives us the confidence to push through even though there can be some rough waters in the home buying experience. I appreciate all that he and his team have done to get us in a new home. He is now the agent that will help sell our other home as I have the confidence he can get it done.I would - flat out - recommend him to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home.



- Pennywse 01-12-2018

We really don’t know where to begin. We started looking for a home in Mountain Home 18 years ago. We finally bought a home last month. Obviously, it’s a long story. But the main thing we want to emphasize is Joey Peglar was always wonderful, patient and nice. We felt like family. Everyone  in that office is helpful and professional. Plus, they are just fun people. The front desk is manned by Karla and Kate and Joey’s right hand lady, Angie, are knowledgeable, helpful and wonderful. Hard to believe, we never felt we wore our welcome out. We love our new home and are so very grateful to Joey, Angie and his entire team. Thank you again to everyone for everything.


- karinjim 07-07-2018
DOWNLOAD OUR FREE
REAL ESTATE GUIDE
Download Peglar Real Estate Guide
VISIT OUR
BLOG
CHECK OUT
OUR TIPS ON
REAL ESTATE
Read Peglar Real Estate Blog